City of Mukilteo, Washington - Official Site
Advanced Search

General Information
*Finance & IT Committee
*Fire Regionalization Committee
*Infrastructure Committee
*Land Use & Economic Development Committee
*Lodging Tax Advisory Committee
*Long-Range Financial Committee
*Mukilteo Youth Advisory Committee (MYAC)
*Paine Field Airport Committee
*Public Safety Committee
*Social Media Ad-hoc Committee - Inactive
*Sustainability Committee - Inactive
*Wise Investment in Transportation Taskforce
*Civil Service Commission
*Parks & Arts Commission
*Planning Commission
*Hearing Examiner
*LEOFF 1 Disability Board
*Rosehill Community Board

Subscribe To Our Site

Ferry Cam

Current Traffic


Public Safety Committee

The City of Mukilteo’s Public Safety Committee includes three Councilmembers, the Mayor, Management Services Director, Police and Fire Chiefs.  The Public Safety Committee meets the 1st Thursday of every month at 5:00PM, generally at Mukilteo City Hall.
The role of the Public Safety Committee is to provide input and advice to the City Council in developing and monitoring public safety operations and policies.  This Committee reviews fire and police resources and City policies.

1st Thursday of the Month, 5:00PM

Email Address
Term Begin
Term End
Bob Champion   City Council President   01/01/2016   12/31/2016  
Christine Cook   Councilmember   01/01/2016   12/31/2016  
Richard Emery   Councilmember   01/01/2016   12/31/2016  

View All Minutes...

printer friendly version Printer friendly version

Contact Us | Disclaimer | Built using Project A's Site-in-a-Box ©2007